Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Southside Public Water Authority Board Members.

Board members are listed from left to right as shown in the picture below.

Authority Attorney Gary Vinson  
Director Tim Thomas  
Director Gary Mize  
Vice President Fred Bufford  
President Keith Harmon  
Secretary/Treasurer Carolyn Hopping  
Director Rick Siler  
Director Fred Denison, Jr.  
Board 2015